UNIVERSITY LEADERSHIP

Kevin Kompelien, MDiv President

Michael Peterson, MA Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

David Pao, PhD Dean of Trinity Evangelical Divinity School

Eric Halvorson, JD Dean of Trinity Law School

William Kynes, PhD Special Assistant to the President

Cheryl Trantham Executive Assistant to the President