University Leadership

Nicholas Perrin, PhD

Michael Peterson, MA
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

David Magnuson, MBA
Vice President for Advancement and University Relations

Amanda Onapito, MA
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Paul Eisenmenger, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

David Pao, PhD
Dean of Trinity Evangelical Divinity School

Eric Halvorson
Dean of Trinity Law School

Karen Wrobbel, EdD
Dean of Trinity College and Trinity Graduate School

Susie Cohen, PhD
Associate Dean of TIU-Florida

Dawn Greene, MBA
Director of Human Resources

Cheryl Trantham
Executive Assistant to the President