Trinity Evangelical Divinity School Academic Administration

Note: Alumni of Trinity International University are indicated by parenthetical degree and year following the name.

David K. Bryan, PhD (MDiv '06, PhD '18)
Assistant Director of the MDiv Program
Director of TEDS Undergraduate Programs

Deborah Colwill, PhD (MDiv '98, PhD '05)
Educational Ministries Department Chair

Fellipe do Vale, PhD (MAs '17)
Biblical and Systematic Theology Department Chair

Rebekka Greenlee, MA (MA '21)
Acting Director of Master's Programs, Extension, and Affiliate Education

David M. Gustafson, PhD (MDiv ’88, ThM ’89)
Mission and Evangelism Department Chair

Donald Guthrie, PhD (MDiv ’85)
Director of the PhD/Educational Studies Program

Dana M. Harris, PhD (MA '06, PhD '09)
New Testament Department Chair

Jonathan Kim, PhD (PhD '13)
Director of Professional Doctoral Programs

Peter Lee, PhD (PhD '20)
Associate Director of Korea DMin Program

Dennis R. Magary, PhD (MDiv ’77)
Old Testament and Semitic Languages Department Chair

Scott Manetsch, PhD (MDiv '86, MA '88)
Church History and History of Christian Thought Department Chair

David W. Pao, PhD
Dean of Trinity Evangelical Divinity School

Manuel R. Rauchholz, PhD (ThM '99)
Director of the PhD/Intercultural Studies Program

Eric Rivera, PhD (MDiv '07, PhD '16)
Pastoral Theology Department Chair

Luis San Roman, PhD (MAs '15)
Counseling Department Chair

John Simons, PhD, JD (PhD '18)
Associate Dean and Director of the MDiv Program

Michael J. Sleasman, PhD (MDiv '02, PhD '08)
Director, Master of Arts in Bioethics program

Eric Tully, PhD (MDiv '03)
Director of the PhD/Theological Studies Program