Trinity College Academic Administration

Note: Alumni of Trinity International University are indicated by parenthetical degree and year following the name.

Karen A. Wrobbel, EdD
Dean, Trinity College and Trinity Graduate School 

Paul Bialek, PhD 
Director, Division of Science, Technology, and Health

David Bryan, PhD (MDiv '06, PhD '18)
Director of TEDS Undergraduate Programs

Chris L. Firestone, PhD
Director, Division of Humanities

Kristin Lindholm, PhD (MA '97)
Director, Division of Social Science

Craig M. Long, PhD ('13)
Associate Dean of the Waupun Correctional Extension Site

Susan Corapi, PhD
Director, Division of Education